2021 - 2022 Steering Committee Members

Farida Ahsan Parent

Mike Baugus Chief Human Resources Officer

Kevin Beckner Assistant Superintendent
Patty Bedborough Chief Financial Officer

Michael Bertz Parent

Amy Blumenfeld Director of Special Education
Steve Collins St. Louis Community College

Annie Dickerson Director of Communications and Community Relations

Margaret Donnelly Early Childhood Coordinator

Denise Edwards Parent
Tiffany Mapp Franklin Parent
Mia Glover Parent
Mark Harter Parent
Taggeth and Harmanik Communications

Tanyathorn Hauwadhanasuk Community

Laura Hoff Parent

Charlotte Ijei Director of Pupil Personnel Diversity

Susan Irby-Hawkinson Coordinator of Elementary Communication Arts

John Kilper Board of Directors – Parkway Alumni Association

Ralph Knese Director of Facilities

Sherri Kulpa Education Plus

Allison Love Principal
Don Lucas Parent

Keith Marty Superintendent

Greg Mathison Assistant Superintendent

Moira McCracken Vice President, PNEA

Patrick McPartland President, PNEA

Tiffany Merenda Parent
Jeremy Mitchell Principal
Ron Moore Parent
Larry Opinsky Parent

Elena Polson Director of Early Learning

Christy Potthast Community

Jason Rooks Director of Technology

Robert Rooney Mercy Hospital

Leslie Rothrock Nurse
Samira Saleh Parent

2021 - 2022 Steering Committee Members

Sam Sciortino Board of Education

Steven Shane Parent

Carter Snow Coordinator of Student Assessment

Amanda Stanec Parent

Jennifer Stanfill Director of Choice Programs

James Swingle Manager of Planning and Construction Services

Paul Tandy Chief Communications and Emergency Management Officer

Jeff Todd President, Board of Education

Nathan Tyson Director of Data Management and Research

Chelsea Watson Deputy Superintendent

Karlena Wilkins Parent